banner Links Database Site map of Ziaraat.Com Home Page Member's Page New Member Recommend


You are here : Ziaraat.com/Links on the Database

[Note: All sites will open in a New Window]

Quran related sites (17 verified Links)


Al-Mizan - Tafseer of Holy Quran [www.almizan.org]
 This site relates to the exegesis (Tafseer) of the Holy Quran written by Allama Tabatabai(a.r.)
 
Asan Quran [www.asanquran.com/]
 Read, Learn, Listen to and Search in Quran
 
Four important Tafaseer [quran.al-islam.com/arb/]
 Tafseer Ibn-e-Kaseer, al-Jalalain, at-Tabari and al-Qurtabi are available on this site.
 
From Darkness to Light [www.fromdarknesstolight.org/]
 While there is a perpetual miracle like the Qur’an, searching for further proof appears to my mind as superfluous; While there is a proof of reality like the Qur’an, would silencing those who deny it weigh heavily on my heart? Bediuzzaman
 
Holy Quran on the Net [www.holyquran.net]
 Excellent resource of the Holy Quran. Four Tafaseer - Taqreeb-ul-Quran, Noor-us-Saqlain, Al-Meezan, Majma-ul-Biyan. Rules of recitation, history and much much more
 
Holy Quran Translations [www.qurannetwork.com]
 Holy Quran Translations in different languages including urdu translation from Allama Zeeshan Haider Jawadi.
 
Informative [www.algazeera.com/]
 Correct your recitation by online listening and reading the Quran
 
Jameatul Quran al-Kareem [www.jameatulquran.com]
 Jame’at Al-Quran Al-karim institute was founded in Qum in Khordad, 1377 (June, 1998 A.D.) as a cultural-educational institution. The aim of this institute is to advance the culture of Quran and make a deep and permanent connection between the youth and Quran.
 
Multi-lingual Quran with English Translation [www.al-islam.org/quran/]
 A very nice quranic reference with multiple translations
 
Noor-e-Hidayat [www.noorehidayat.org]
 islam quran tafseer usmani urdu free download free CD delivery abdul basit abdul samad
 
Online Quran [tanzil.info]
 Tanzil is a quranic project aimed at providing a highly verified precise quran text
 
Quran Explorer [www.quranexplorer.com]
 Quran Explorer site has a lot of options to browse and study quranic suras.
 
Quran online for kids [quranforkids.org]
 Quran online for kids Quran reading from live tajweed teachers, join for quran memorization, learning tajweed tafseer and norani quida for kids, easy reading koran online
 
Quranic Lessons [www.quraniclessons.com]
 Wonderful website to learn Quranic Arabic. Learn to understand what Quran says. Two free lessons available for all users.
 
Read Arabic Holy Quran Online [www.madeinpk.com/holy-quran/]
 Read Arabic Holy Quraa'n Online
 
Tafseer ibn-e-Kaseer [www.tafsir.com]
 Tafseer of quran by ibn-e-Kaseer - one of the most popular tafseer of Sunni Muslims.
 
Tafseer-e-Usmani [al-islam.edu.pk/Tusmani/online_quran]
 Tafseer-e-Quran by Allama Shabbir Ahmed Usmani - Requires Urdu language plugin. It will be automatically installed if not detected on your system
 
New Link
Search Link Database
Verify Page
Link Categories
Main Page